find a roommate in toronto

Toronto Vegan Roommate Listings

Below browse some of the latest Toronto roommate listings for those looking for a vegan roommate (or posted by those who are simply vegans themselves). Click through to view the full listing and photos (if available) - and to reply to the roommate wanted ad.

Spring Blessings ! I am looking for a roommate, prioritizing womxn/femmes in Scarborough for June 1st or sooner. Details: *$588 all inclusive *2-storey semi-detached home with a backyard *Very residential and quiet with parks, schools nearby, an ... - Posted 24 May 2019 @ 3:36 am
***URGENT July 1st FURNISHED Keele Sheppard Vegetarian Female PRIVATE Room Rental Room For Rent M3J1S8 North York Keele, North of Sheppard 650 per month SECURE NOW BEFORE IT’S GONE!!! FIRST COME FIRST SERVED Looking for NON-SMOKING, VEGETARI ... - Posted 19 May 2019 @ 5:59 am
Hi! Are you looking for a gorgeous, large home but hate the pricing in Toronto? I have just the space for you! Only $1025.00 a month, free laundry on site, available Immediately. The details on the shared house Utilities included (heat/hydro/water) ... - Posted 18 May 2019 @ 7:31 pm
I’m looking for a flatmate to move in with me in a serene, bright, 2-bedroom 2-bathroom penthouse condo in West Queen West. ABOUT ME I am a friendly 34-year old female originally from Lebanon. I work a full-time job, I have a couple of hobbies an ... - Posted 12 May 2019 @ 8:49 pm
I have a non smoking (420 friendly ok) furnished room available in a vegan household starting June 1st. This is a Black queer/trans positive space. It is located on the second level of a house so there are stairs leading up to the apartment. Laundry ... - Posted 3 May 2019 @ 7:18 pm
House in Quiet North York . Bathurst/Finch location - bus stop out side house. Available immediately - 1 bedroom in basement with window, shared bathroom with one male (home owner). Access to all common areas upstairs and large backyard/deck. $700/mo ... - Posted 2 May 2019 @ 5:25 pm
Bedroom in a 3 person house in Little Italy; available starting June 15th. Price: $1300; fully furnished house, washer and dryer, basement, backyard, common areas, guest parking. Utilities and internet not included. Location: Little Italy; close to ... - Posted 28 April 2019 @ 9:16 pm
I am a Vegan, non-smoker male, translator, French and Spanish teacher. I have MS (multiple sclerosis) and use a wheelchair. I live in Quebec City, Canada. I am looking for a caregiver (no experience ... - Posted 26 April 2019 @ 4:35 pm
I am a Vegan, non-smoker male, translator, French and Spanish teacher. I have MS (multiple sclerosis) and use a wheelchair. I live in Quebec City. I am looking for a helper (no experience needed), someone who would help me on a daily basis with my n ... - Posted 19 April 2019 @ 7:57 pm
Beautiful large inclusive room (LGBTQ+ and pet friendly) in a vegan home 10 min walk from Victoria Park subway. The room is very bright (south facing) with two large windows and two closets - ... - Posted 19 April 2019 @ 2:48 pm
Master bedroom unfurnished AVAIL NOW Bell service incl and utilities parking extra Morningside & Ellesmere main intersection I am COMPLETELY VEGAN MUST PAY FULL AMOUNT AND ON TIME NO DRAMA OR WILL BE ... - Posted 31 March 2019 @ 2:08 am

» More Toronto roommate listings at Roomster and Roomlala

 

home     roommate listings     roommate sites     resources